Kashi Da Handsome & Ryuhei The Man - Soundtrack To The Streets Vol. 01

Hip hop
Kashi Da Handsome & Ryuhei The Man - Soundtrack To The Streets Vol. 01
Kashi Da Handsome
Album name:
Soundtrack To The Streets Vol. 01
Flac vers. ZIP size:
1850 mb
Mp3 vers. ZIP size:
1870 mb
Other formats
Label: STTC ‎– STCD001
Type: 2 x CD, Mixed, Promo
Country: Japan
Date of released: 2011
Category: Hip Hop
4.1 ★

Tracklist Hide Credits

CD 1 - Ryuhei The Man Side
1 Common Sense* The Bitch In Yoo
2 Organized Konfusion Why
3 K-Def Porter Attack
4 Rob Swift I'm Leaving
5 Artifacts Hot (K-Def Remix)
6 INI Grown Man Sport
7 AZ Gimme Yours (Instrumental)
8 Nas The World Is Yours
9 Pete Rock & Large Professor The Rap World
10 Large Professor I Juswanna Chill (Raw Demo Version)
11 Organized Konfusion Stress (Extra P Remix)
12 Nas It Is Not Hard To Tell (Large Professor Remix)
13 Nas Halftime
14 Jay-Z &| Nas The King
15 Jay-Z A Million & A Questions
16 Jay-Z Brooklyn's Finest
Featuring – Notorious B.I.G.
17 Kid Capri Soundtrack To The Streets
Featuring – Nas
18 Nas Freestyle 1
Featuring – Kid Capri
19 Raekwon House Of FD (Grunters Remix)
20 Diamond D Best Kept Secret (45 King Remix)
21 Showbiz & A.G. Fat Pockets
22 Showbiz & A.G. Fat Pockets (Remix)
23 Marley Marl Spazz
Featuring – Solo
24 Main Source Live At The Barbeque
25 Main Source Looking At The Front Door
26 Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth Good Life
27 Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth They Reminisce Over You (Troy)
CD 2 - Kashi Da Handsome Side
1 Havoc , Mobb Deep, Kool G Rap, Big Noyd, MOP* Straight To Your Gut
2 Kool G Rap Fast Life (Remix)
Featuring – Nas
3 Bahamadia 3 Tha Hard Way
4 Group Home Livin' Proof
5 Crooklyn Dodgers '95 Return Of The Crooklyn Dodgers
6 Da Bush Babees We Run Things
7 Heltah Skeltah & O.G.C. Leflah
8 Group Home East NY Theory
9 Brainsick Mob* Check It Out
10 Pudgee* Think Big
Featuring – Lord Tariq, Notorious B.I.G.
11 Notorious B.I.G. Unbelievable
12 Craig Mack Flava In Ya Ear (Remix)
Featuring – Busta Rhymes, LL Cool J, Notorious B.I.G., Puff Daddy, Rampage
13 Wu-Tang Clan C.R.E.A.M.
14 Doo Wop New York Love
Featuring – Sun Dullah
15 D&D All-Stars 1,2 Pass It
16 KRS-One Rappaz Rn Danja
17 Channel Live Mad Izm (Buckwild Remix)
18 Funkdoobiest Rock On (Buckwild Remix)
19 Tragedy Khadafi Da Funk Mode
Featuring – Havoc
20 Artifacts Dynamite Soul
21 Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth I Got A Love
22 DJ Krush Only The Strong Survive
Featuring – C.L. Smooth
23 O.C. Time's Up
24 Tone Hooker Crew Love
Featuring – Jay-Z, O.C.
25 Jay-Z Dead Presidents
26 AZ Our World Don't Stop
27 Mic Geronimo Masta IC
28 Black Sheep Without A Doubt (Salaam's Remix)
29 Major Stress More And More
30 Redman Smoke Buddah
31 Akinyele You Know My Style
32 Ahmad Back In The Day (Remix)


  • DJ Mix – Kashi Da Handsome, Ryuhei The Man


Artist on track 1 (CD2) appears as "Redrum Productions"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 2110113000130

Kashi Da Handsome & Ryuhei The Man - Soundtrack To The Streets Vol. 01 - free download