Various - 60 Minutes Of Laughter

Various - 60 Minutes Of Laughter
Album name:
60 Minutes Of Laughter
Flac vers. ZIP size:
1738 mb
Mp3 vers. ZIP size:
1758 mb
Other formats
Label: Mirth And Merriment Productions ‎– none
Type: Cassette, Compilation, C60
Country: US
Date of released: 1982
Category: Electronic
Style: Experimental
4.5 ★

Download links

Various - 60 Minutes Of Laughter
MP3 version

1758 downloads at 31 mb/s

Various - 60 Minutes Of Laughter
FLAC version

1738 downloads at 29 mb/s


A1 Debbie Jaffe & Hal McGee Red House, Blue House
A2 GS Voulez In The Voulez
A3 Hal McGee Ant War
A4 Kurtz Memorial Band Kurtz Kapers (Apocalypse Later)
A5 Viscera A Different Kind Of Music
A6 Viscera Love In The Tropics
A7 Viscera Starvation And Beating
A8 The Dancing Invisibles Floatin' On The Waves
A9 Trish & The Swishettes Love Is On My Side
A10 Viscera Home
A11 Hal McGee Composition
A12 Viscera Outraged Civilized World
A13 Residential Rick Another Simon And Garfunkel Hit
A14 Residential Rick Three Blind Pigs
A15 Trish & The Swishettes To Tristan, With Love
A16 Trish & The Swishettes Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
A17 Viscera Seeing The Future
A18 The Dancing Invisibles Airplanes And Engines (Are Beautiful)
A19 Trish & The Swishettes Husband And Wife Scenario
A20 Trish & The Swishettes New Eyes
A21 Trish & The Swishettes Pain Research
A22 Gabble Ratchet Improv
A23 Debbie Jaffe Apple Pie
A24 Debbie Jaffe Wurlitzer Intermission
B1 Debbie Jaffe Wurlitzer Intermission (Continued)
B2 Gabble Ratchet Collage/Gertrude Stein
B3 Jolifanto Karawane & Mipoola Palinga Dharma Proclivity/Butchered Calf
B4 Park Avenue Rick Tinyness
B5 Jolifanto Karawane & Mipoola Palinga Live At The Sanctuary
B6 Hal McGee & Debbie Jaffe Bird Is Dead
B7 Hal McGee I Love You I Love You I Love You
B8 Hal McGee Repercussive Illusion
B9 Army Brats WWIII
B10 Army Brats WWIV
B11 L. Extentensa My Balls
B12 Hal McGee & Debbie Jaffe Public Lavatory, Blue Light
B13 Viscera The Edge
B14 Viscera Negative Image
B15 Viscera Everything And Nothing
B16 Burnt Circuits Tiger Talk
B17 Debbie Jaffe & Mr British I Don't Understand
B18 The Conversations Silly Love Songs
B19 The Conversations Why Do You Do It?
B20 The Conversations Freedom To Be Immoral
B21 Viscera Accepting Things As They Are


60 Minutes Of Laughter was recorded in Indianapolis, Indiana, in 1981 and 1982. 60 MOL was Deborah Jaffe’s tape project, the fourth issue of a small press magazine Debbie published called 12 Seconds Of Laughter. 60 Minutes Of Laughter features sounds by Hal McGee, Debbie Jaffe [aka Master/Slave Relationship], Viscera, Gabble Ratchet, Trish & The Swishettes, The Dancing Invisibles, Residential Rick (Karcasheff), and more. 60 MOL is a lo fi lo tech collage consisting of earliest recordings by Viscera, tape cut-ups, primitive noise jams, simultaneous poetry readings, deconstructed rock songs, a live dada performance recording in a Country & Western bar, weird pop songs, experimental music, and more.

Various - 60 Minutes Of Laughter - free download